Mama K (CD5K)

Happy National Running Day!

Butterfly runner-01
I’m claiming my badge, you should too! Check out the link below to create your own. Here are just a few of my thoughts.

I run….

– to feel strong.
– to clear my mind.
– to bring balance in my life.
– to restore balance during a day.
– to lift my mood.
– to control my anxiety.
– to feel productive.
– to look better in pants.
– to release as many endorphins as possible.
– to feel empowered.
– to feel healthy.
– to be a good role model for my children.
– to challenge myself.
– for me. Just for me.

Share your reasons!

www.runningday.com

-Mama K

Leave a Reply

